Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors
Allen McClary
Chairman / CEO

UBank PO Box 120 Jellico 37762

H. McCall Wilson, Jr.
President / CEO

The Bank of Fayette County PO Box 519 Piperton 38066

Vice Chairman
James H. Rieniets, Jr.

InsBank PO Box 158716 Nashville 37215

President / CEO
Colin Barrett
Tennessee Bankers Association

211 Athens Way Ste 100 Nashville 37228

Christopher White
President / CEO

Peoples Bank of East Tennessee PO Box 128, Madisonville (2022)

Mark Hayes
President / CEO

First National Bank of Pulaski PO Box 289, Pulaski 38478 (2022)

Randy Huffstetler

Greenfield Banking Company PO Box 47, Greenfield 38230 (2022)

Tyler Clinch

First Community Bank of East Tennessee PO Box 820, Rogersville 37857 (2023)

Gay Dempsey

Bank of Lincoln County PO Box 778, Fayetteville 37334 (2023)

David Prince

INSOUTH Bank PO Box 879, Brownsville 38012 (2023)

Billy Carroll

SmartBank PO Box 1910, Pigeon Forge 37868 (2024)

Andy Nash
Executive Vice President

The Farmers Bank PO Box 10, Portland 37148 (2024)

Phillip Renfroe

Community Bank PO Box 710, Lexington 38351 (2024)

Past Chairmen
John Muse

Farmers State Bank PO Box 9, Mountain City 37683 (2022)

R. Molitor Ford, Jr.

Commercial Bank & Trust Co. 510 S. Mendenhall Rd, Memphis 38117 (2023)

Chris Holmes

FirstBank 211 Commerce St, Suite 300, Nashville 37211 (2024)

Division Chairmen - Ex-Officio Directors
Jay England
Independent Bankers Division

President/CEO Decatur County Bank PO Box 429, Decaturville 38329

Justin Nipper
Young Bankers Division

EVP/Chief Administrative Officer The Farmers Bank 120 Village Drive, Portland 37148

Heather Vincent
Large Bank Division

Nashville Market Manager Bank of America 222 2ndAve S, Ste 2550, Nashville 37201

Jay England
ABA State Chairman

President/CEO Decatur County Bank PO Box 429, Decaturville, 38329

Thomas Bates, Jr.
ICBA State Chairman

President/CEO Legends Bank 310 North First St, Clarksville 37040

John Barker
Financial PSI Chairman

President/CEO Citizens Tri-County Bank PO Box 697, Dunlap 37327

Pete Williston
Government Relations Committee Chairman

CEO Citizens Bank of Lafayette PO Box 100, Lafayette 37083

Ward Wilson
Investment Committee Representative

Regional President US Bank, NA 333 Commerce St, Ste 900, Nashville 37201

Derek Church
Trust Committee Chairman

President/CEO Pendleton Square Trust 35 Music Square East, Ste 320, Nashville 37203

Khandra Smalley
Women In Banking Committee Chairman

SVP of Marketing Research F&M Bank PO Box 1130, Clarksville 37041